<![CDATA[Roll Call: Transportation]]> Transportation en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Policies of the Future Should Not Be Tied to Science of the Past | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Amtrak Looks for Balance Between Serving Northeast Corridor, the Rest of the Country]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Taking Out-of-State Drivers for a Ride | Commentary]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Norwegian Air International: What's Past Is Prologue | Commentary]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:10:00 EST <![CDATA[A Highway Funding Plan that Could Work: Let States and Localities Decide | Commentary]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[The Open Road: Keeping Interstates Toll-Free Protects the Economy and Preserves Americans' Freedom | Commentary]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Road Closed to Investor Cash for Infrastructure Funding]]> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Beyond Dollars: There's More Washington Can Do to Promote Transportation Investment | Commentary]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[What Washington Can Do to Prevent Train Tragedies | Commentary]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Conservatives See Highway Trust Fund Fight as Road to State Control of Transportation Spending]]> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Solutions to Highway Fund Shortfall in the Slow Lane]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 18:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Allowing States the Option of Using Tolls Is a Good Idea | Commentary]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Gas Tax Is Imperative to a Robust Highway Bill | Commentary]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 15:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Interstate Tolling Proposal Is a Bad Idea | Commentary]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Surface Transportation Increase Unlikely -- Despite Infrastructure Needs, Public Transit Wants]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 17:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Repatriation Tax Holiday Is Not a Fix for Highway Trust Fund Insolvency | Commentary]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 17:47:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time for Smart Growth and Planning | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Political Earmarking Is Unfair to Taxpayers | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:33:00 EST <![CDATA[Innovation Holds the Key to Driver Safety | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Restoring Our Ports, Restoring U.S. Competitiveness | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Distracted Driving Is a Public Safety Concern | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Water Infrastructure: In Need of Work And a Renewed Commitment | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[America?s Transportation System Is Foundation of American Competitiveness | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[For Families' Sake, Global Aviation Community Must Create Disaster Plans | Commentary]]> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Bike Sharing Is a Winner in the Senate Tax Bill]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:07:00 EST