<![CDATA[Roll Call: Rothenberg]]> Rothenberg en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:01:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Not His Father's Arkansas]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Republicans Must Win the Senate in 2014]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[What If I'm Wrong About GOP Flipping at Least 7 Seats?]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Shift in Landscape Makes Bigger GOP House Gains Possible]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Rothenberg: Senate GOP Gains At Least 7 Seats]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:51:00 EST <![CDATA[The Best Ads of 2014 - Oh Really?]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 05:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Not Your Typical Southern Democrat in South Carolina]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:01:00 EST <![CDATA[President George W. Obama Meets the Midterms]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:43:00 EST <![CDATA[Montana Senate: A Real Race or Simply Manufactured Buzz?]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:32:00 EST <![CDATA['Simple' Doesn't Equal 'Easy' in N.H. Senate Race]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Fight for the Senate Still Very Much Up in the Air]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Could Upbeat Economic News Help Obama, Democrats?]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Beware 'Anti-Incumbent' Election Hysteria]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Thad Cochran's Mississippi]]> Mon, 02 Jun 2014 13:52:00 EST <![CDATA[The Long Lost Tale of Phil Maloof]]> Mon, 19 May 2014 14:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Ben Sasse, Mystery Man]]> Wed, 14 May 2014 12:15:00 EST <![CDATA[The New World of Election Coverage and Analysis: A Case Study]]> Mon, 12 May 2014 14:12:00 EST <![CDATA[And the Winner of the GOP's Civil War Primary Is ...]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Warning: Senate Races Aren't as Close as They Appear]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Rothenberg: Obama's Foreign Policy Impacts 2014 Elections -- Really]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama's Foreign Policy Impacts 2014 Elections — Really]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[How to Handicap a Campaign's Ground Game in 2014]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Meet 3 Divergent House Candidates Worth Watching]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Senator Thad Cochran, Underdog?]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Democrats' Growing Problems With Independent Voters on the Senate Map]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:45:00 EST