<![CDATA[Roll Call: Rothenberg]]> Rothenberg en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:03:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[How to Handicap a Campaign's Ground Game in 2014]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Meet 3 Divergent House Candidates Worth Watching]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Senator Thad Cochran, Underdog?]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Democrats' Growing Problems With Independent Voters on the Senate Map]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Another Cycle, Another Poll Memo About Florida's 2nd District]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Polls Still Show Democrats With Higher Marks Than Republicans]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Bill Clinton's Real Impact on the Kentucky Senate Race]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:01:00 EST <![CDATA[There's No Good Time for the GOP on Immigration]]> Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[DCCC Is 2013 Fundraising Winner, but DNC Drops the Ball]]> Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:18:00 EST <![CDATA[For Democrats, It's All About (Years) After November]]> Mon, 03 Feb 2014 16:01:00 EST <![CDATA[You Can't Make This Stuff Up -- and It's Only January]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:54:00 EST <![CDATA[The Christie Investigation: From Inquiry to Lynching?]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:24:00 EST <![CDATA[Rothenberg's Dangerous Dozen Open House Seats]]> Tue, 14 Jan 2014 05:02:00 EST <![CDATA[The Race Democrats Can't Afford to Lose]]> Thu, 09 Jan 2014 05:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Early TV Ads: Not New and Mostly a Waste of Money]]> Tue, 07 Jan 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Is Arkansas Really the Land of Opportunity for Democrats?]]> Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Awards for the Best and Worst of Politics in 2013]]> Mon, 09 Dec 2013 14:01:00 EST <![CDATA[A Traditional Midterm Headache for Democrats]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 05:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Open Your Mind to the Possibility of Another Midterm Mess for Democrats]]> Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:02:00 EST <![CDATA[If Linda Lingle Could, Why Can't Wendy Davis?]]> Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:10:00 EST <![CDATA[The Most Competitive Race in West Virginia?]]> Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:42:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Dusts Off Old Playbook Against Sink in Florida Special Election]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 13:25:00 EST <![CDATA[The Most Divided House District in New York]]> Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:08:00 EST <![CDATA[23 of 25 Vulnerable Democrats Vote in Favor of Upton Bill]]> Fri, 15 Nov 2013 16:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Michigan Senate Seat No Longer Safe for Democrats]]> Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:43:00 EST