<![CDATA[Roll Call: Technology & Science]]> Technology and Science en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:27:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Hotels Move to Make 911 Dialing Easier for Guests]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:27:00 EST <![CDATA[FCC Calls for Greater Accuracy in 911 Call Locations]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Protecting Medical Identity Is a Must-Win Battle in the War for Cybersecurity | Commentary]]> Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Consent of the Governed: A Principled Path to a Free and Open Internet | Commentary]]> Wed, 11 Feb 2015 23:28:00 EST <![CDATA[TSCA Reform Should Embrace the Best Application of Toxicological Science -- a Perspective From its Practitioners | Commentary]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress -- Yes, Congress -- Can Take The Politics Out of Net Neutrality | Commentary]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Collaborative Cybersecurity Action Needed to Help Thwart Attacks | Commentary]]> Tue, 03 Feb 2015 16:08:00 EST <![CDATA[What's a Data Breach? It Depends on the State]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 13:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Identity Theft: Is a Federal Standard Really the Answer?]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 13:57:00 EST <![CDATA[Checking the House Science Committee's New Subpoena Power | Commentary]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Time for the ECPA to Get an '80s-Style Remake | Commentary]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:38:00 EST <![CDATA[How Congress Can Protect Americans' Email Privacy | Commentary]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Telecom & Technology Offer Hopes for Positive Congressional Reform in 2015 | Commentary]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Action in the Fight Against Superbugs | Commentary]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Innovation Deficit Threatens America's Health and Prosperity | Commentary]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Court Battle May Follow Open Internet Rule-Making]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Net Neutrality Is Low-Hanging Fruit for Congress | Commentary]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:12:00 EST <![CDATA[FCC, Congress Gear Up for Net Neutrality Next Steps]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:05:00 EST <![CDATA[A Science and Technology Challenge for Congress | Commentary]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 19:16:00 EST <![CDATA[Civil Rights and Racial Justice Groups Support Real Net Neutrality, Reclassification | Commentary]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:26:00 EST <![CDATA[FCC and FTC Can Co-Exist on Net Neutrality | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Minorities Oppose Utility Regulations on the Internet | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:08:00 EST <![CDATA[Commercial Space Industry Regroups After Accidents]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Internet, Email Taxes Could Become Reality if Lawmakers Fail to Act | Commentary]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Ebola Drives Interest in More Biomedical Research]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:13:00 EST