<![CDATA[Roll Call: Technology & Science]]> Technology and Science en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Telecommunications Reforms For Today's Digital Economy | Commentary]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[In Debate Over Compensation, Songwriter Equity Act Is Off-Key | Commentary]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Pesticides Unfairly Targeted For Pollinator Decline | Letter to the Editor]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Apple Behaving Poorly Amid Patent Reform Debate | Commentary]]> Thu, 10 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[All Aboard the Music Bus | Commentary]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama Has Supported Three Anti-Trolling Bills]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Big Businesses Vie for Favored Provisions as Senators Finalize 'Patent Troll' Bill]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Scientists Warn Severe Weather Risks, Health Impacts of Global Warming Are Imminent]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:57:00 EST <![CDATA[When We Sideline Science, Our Democracy Suffers | Commentary]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Scientists Are Becoming a Rarer Congressional Breed, and That's Not a Good Thing | Commentary]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:18:00 EST <![CDATA[The Next Healthcare.gov Fiasco? | Commentary]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Capitol Police Chief Kim Dine Grilled on Miriam Carey Shooting]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Asking Congress to Support Meaningful Patent Reform Legislation | Commentary]]> Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Update Health IT Policy Now | Commentary]]> Thu, 13 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Data Breach Response May Be Limited to Notification]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:41:00 EST <![CDATA[A Bipartisan Solution to Improve American Innovation | Commentary]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:39:00 EST <![CDATA[Bipartisan Road Map for Protecting and Encouraging American Innovation | Commentary]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:36:00 EST <![CDATA[CDC Plans to Map DNA of Disease-Causing Viruses]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Members Talk Startups and Immigration at SXSW]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Women of Congress Promote STEM Education, Careers]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Moving Forward on E-Waste Management | Commentary]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Groups Push Broadband Changes for Net Neutrality]]> Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Timeline of the FCC and Broadband]]> Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:26:00 EST <![CDATA[Realizing the Digital Future Means Letting Go of the Past | Commentary]]> Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[FTC's Data Security Grab Is Adjudication without Authority | Commentary]]> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:00:00 EST