<![CDATA[Roll Call: Technology & Science]]> Technology and Science en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:34:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Goodlatte's Principles for Online Sales Tax Collection]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:34:00 EST <![CDATA[Online Sales Tax Measure May Snag in House]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:57:00 EST <![CDATA[The Lesson From Europe's Broadband Breakdown | Commentary]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:37:00 EST <![CDATA[The Grinch Who Taxed the Internet | Commentary]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:08:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Must Block These Attacks on Independent Science | Commentary]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:47:00 EST <![CDATA['Tis the Season to Right a Shopping Wrong | Commentary]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:26:00 EST <![CDATA[More Choices and Flexibility for Cable Subscribers Means the Cable Revolution Can Be Televised]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Privately-Funded Space Research Leverages Scarce Public Funding | Commentary]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:21:00 EST <![CDATA[E-Commerce, Taxpayer Rights On the Line in Lame Duck | Commentary]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:13:00 EST <![CDATA[Tick Tock: The Time for Electronic Privacy Reform is Now | Commentary]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:57:00 EST <![CDATA[Tastes Great? Less Filling? Title II 'Lite' Is Anything But | Commentary]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Plays Politics With the Internet | Commentary]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:01:00 EST <![CDATA[How the FCC Open Internet Rules Are Evolving]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:54:00 EST <![CDATA[Mobile Web Use Causes Challenges for Net Neutrality]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Will the FCC and Congress Stand Up for Women's Safety? | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:59:00 EST <![CDATA[E-Waste Export Policy Key to Stopping Electronics Counterfeits and Protecting Military Readiness | Commentary]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:50:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress' Responsibility to Protect the Government is Paramount | Commentary]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Millennials to the FCC: 'Don't Break the Internet' | Commentary]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Science Funding -- Do We Know What We Get for Our Money? | Commentary]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:59:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time for the FCC to Call Off Its Convoluted Power Grab | Commentary]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Keep the Internet Free of Taxes | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Keeping the Internet Open and Free | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Policies of the Future Should Not Be Tied to Science of the Past | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Behind the Red Carpet | Commentary]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Parties Spar Over Municipal Broadband Issues]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:10:00 EST