<![CDATA[Roll Call: Technology & Science]]> Technology and Science en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:18:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Telecom & Technology Offer Hopes for Positive Congressional Reform in 2015 | Commentary]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Action in the Fight Against Superbugs | Commentary]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Innovation Deficit Threatens America's Health and Prosperity | Commentary]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Court Battle May Follow Open Internet Rule-Making]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Net Neutrality Is Low-Hanging Fruit for Congress | Commentary]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:12:00 EST <![CDATA[FCC, Congress Gear Up for Net Neutrality Next Steps]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:05:00 EST <![CDATA[A Science and Technology Challenge for Congress | Commentary]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 19:16:00 EST <![CDATA[Civil Rights and Racial Justice Groups Support Real Net Neutrality, Reclassification | Commentary]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:26:00 EST <![CDATA[FCC and FTC Can Co-Exist on Net Neutrality | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Minorities Oppose Utility Regulations on the Internet | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:08:00 EST <![CDATA[Commercial Space Industry Regroups After Accidents]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Internet, Email Taxes Could Become Reality if Lawmakers Fail to Act | Commentary]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Ebola Drives Interest in More Biomedical Research]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:13:00 EST <![CDATA[Omnibus Expected to Include Funding to Fight Ebola]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Must Modernize Communications Regulations to Protect Competition and Consumers | Commentary]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 19:13:00 EST <![CDATA[Boehner's Stand on Internet Taxes: The Right Choice for the Right Reasons | Commentary]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Keynes at Home, Smith Online: Why Internet is Not Telephony and Congress Should Let it Remain Free | Commentary]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Goodlatte's Principles for Online Sales Tax Collection]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:34:00 EST <![CDATA[Online Sales Tax Measure May Snag in House]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:57:00 EST <![CDATA[The Lesson From Europe's Broadband Breakdown | Commentary]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:37:00 EST <![CDATA[The Grinch Who Taxed the Internet | Commentary]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:08:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Must Block These Attacks on Independent Science | Commentary]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:47:00 EST <![CDATA['Tis the Season to Right a Shopping Wrong | Commentary]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:26:00 EST <![CDATA[More Choices and Flexibility for Cable Subscribers Means the Cable Revolution Can Be Televised]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Privately-Funded Space Research Leverages Scarce Public Funding | Commentary]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:21:00 EST