<![CDATA[Roll Call: Taxes & Trade]]> Taxes and Trade en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:14:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Republicans Should Signal Leadership, at Home and Abroad | Commentary]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Expanding Taiwan's International Participation | Commentary]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 19:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Tax Reform Needed for a Stronger America]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:06:00 EST <![CDATA[A Lame Bill for a Lame Duck: Senate Eyes Sneaky Strategy for Internet Taxes | Commentary]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:17:00 EST <![CDATA[A GOP Agenda for Economic Growth | Commentary]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Should Congress Reconsider TTIP? | Commentary]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:51:00 EST <![CDATA[E-Commerce, Taxpayer Rights On the Line in Lame Duck | Commentary]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:13:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Export American Energy | Commentary]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Banning Inverted Companies From Government Contracts Could Backfire | Commentary]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Time for Congress to Level the Playing Field | Commentary]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[A Half-Baked Marketplace Fairness Act | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Economic Growth: Is Playing With Taxes the Answer?]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Income Inequality Hurts States, Dampens GDP Growth]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:35:00 EST <![CDATA[Policies of the Future Should Not Be Tied to Science of the Past | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:00 EST <![CDATA[China Is a Big Variable in the LNG Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:16:00 EST <![CDATA[U.S. Natural Gas Exports Could Change Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Is the United States In or Out on Globalization? | Commentary]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:00 EST <![CDATA[The Dark Money Complex | Commentary]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:09:00 EST <![CDATA[New Markets: A Tax Credit That Works for America's Communities | Commentary]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Corporate Tax: Bring It Up to Code | Commentary]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Time is Right for Real Housing Reform that Protects Property Rights | Commentary]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Ex-Im is Indispensable | Commentary]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:26:00 EST <![CDATA[Finding a Destination for Condensate Exports]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Whatever It Is, Crude Export Policy Is Shifting]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:45:00 EST <![CDATA[The True Patriotic Response to our Growing Tax Crisis | Commentary]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:38:00 EST