<![CDATA[Roll Call: Taxes & Trade]]> Taxes and Trade en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:11:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Internet, Email Taxes Could Become Reality if Lawmakers Fail to Act | Commentary]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Lift the Oil Export Ban to Avoid Crude Awakening for U.S. | Commentary]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[The Most Bipartisan and Popular Bill Sits Before Congress: It's Time to Pass It | Commentary]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 13:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Boehner's Stand on Internet Taxes: The Right Choice for the Right Reasons | Commentary]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Every Day Counts: Capital Standards Bill Needs to go to the President Now | Commentary]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:36:00 EST <![CDATA[The High Cost of Cronyism | Commentary]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:34:00 EST <![CDATA[Will Patent Reform Tackle Government Trolls? | Commentary]]> Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:17:00 EST <![CDATA[The New Congress Can Change Asia-Pacific Trade | Commentary]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Republicans Should Signal Leadership, at Home and Abroad | Commentary]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Expanding Taiwan's International Participation | Commentary]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 19:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Tax Reform Needed for a Stronger America]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:06:00 EST <![CDATA[A Lame Bill for a Lame Duck: Senate Eyes Sneaky Strategy for Internet Taxes | Commentary]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:17:00 EST <![CDATA[A GOP Agenda for Economic Growth | Commentary]]> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Should Congress Reconsider TTIP? | Commentary]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:51:00 EST <![CDATA[E-Commerce, Taxpayer Rights On the Line in Lame Duck | Commentary]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:13:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Export American Energy | Commentary]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Banning Inverted Companies From Government Contracts Could Backfire | Commentary]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Time for Congress to Level the Playing Field | Commentary]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[A Half-Baked Marketplace Fairness Act | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Economic Growth: Is Playing With Taxes the Answer?]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Income Inequality Hurts States, Dampens GDP Growth]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:35:00 EST <![CDATA[Policies of the Future Should Not Be Tied to Science of the Past | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:00 EST <![CDATA[China Is a Big Variable in the LNG Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:16:00 EST <![CDATA[U.S. Natural Gas Exports Could Change Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Is the United States In or Out on Globalization? | Commentary]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:00 EST