<![CDATA[Roll Call: Taxes & Trade]]> Taxes and Trade en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:41:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Finding a Destination for Condensate Exports]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Whatever It Is, Crude Export Policy Is Shifting]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:45:00 EST <![CDATA[The True Patriotic Response to our Growing Tax Crisis | Commentary]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Extenders Are Part of the Long Game in Tax Overhaul]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Needs To Act To Keep The Internet Tax-Free | Commentary]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Understanding the Economic Benefits of Increased Saving | Commentary]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:16:00 EST <![CDATA[Affordable Housing Credit May Be Heading to Floor]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Tax Writers Hope to Stabilize Housing Industry]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Conservatives See Highway Trust Fund Fight as Road to State Control of Transportation Spending]]> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:09:00 EST <![CDATA[A Broadened Perspective on Tax Reform | Commentary]]> Mon, 16 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Unlocking Foreign Investment to Fix U.S. Infrastructure: A Bridge to Bipartisanship | Commentary]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Tax Treaties at Standstill in Senate Over Privacy Issues]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:17:00 EST <![CDATA[A Mistake to Overlook Latin America's Role in Today's Trade Negotiations | Commentary]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Allowing States the Option of Using Tolls Is a Good Idea | Commentary]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Tax Reform Plans -- When it Comes to Competitiveness, There's No Competition | Commentary]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[House Will Push Back Votes on More Permanent Tax Credits]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 17:01:00 EST <![CDATA[C-J-S Bill Advances After Democratic Gun Provisions Turned Aside]]> Thu, 08 May 2014 17:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Manufacturing's Comeback: Numbers Fabricate a Complicated-Yet-Rosy Outlook]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 16:13:00 EST <![CDATA[The Economy Needs Bitcoin | Commentary]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 11:25:00 EST <![CDATA[LNG Exports: An Opportunity for America | Commentary]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time To Level The Playing Field For Main Street Businesses | Commentary]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Repatriation Tax Holiday Is Not a Fix for Highway Trust Fund Insolvency | Commentary]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 17:47:00 EST <![CDATA[In Showdown With Lerner, House Imprisonment Not Out of the Question]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:28:00 EST <![CDATA[The United States and Cuba Should Play Ball | Commentary]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:37:00 EST <![CDATA[Efforts to Kill Death Tax Find New Life in Blue States | Commentary]]> Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST