<![CDATA[Roll Call: Health Care]]> Health Care en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:32:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Congress Must Ensure FDA Does Not Undermine the Affordable Care Act | Commentary]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:32:00 EST <![CDATA[The Urgent Need for New Antibiotics | Commentary]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Call for Seafood Traceability | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Stepping Up for Children's Health Care | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:32:00 EST <![CDATA[In Diagnostic Innovation, Something Incredible Is Waiting to Be Known | Commentary]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:09:00 EST <![CDATA[The Next Ice Bucket Challenge? Making NIH Whole | Commentary]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:33:00 EST <![CDATA[Taking Care of Our Nation's Seniors and Women]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Medical Data Use Broadened by Human Genome]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 18:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Tech Firms Ask Congress to Redefine Medical Privacy Rules]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 18:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Between a Woman and Her Doctor Is No Place for U.S. Policy | Commentary]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 17:10:00 EST <![CDATA[For-Profit Colleges Educate the Military and Veterans | Commentary]]> Fri, 05 Sep 2014 15:57:00 EST <![CDATA[Stopgap Could Mean More Juggling for Border Agencies]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress: Seniors With Diabetes Deserve Medicare Coverage for Life-Saving Technologies | Commentary]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Now Is the Time for Congress to Enact Comprehensive Mental Health Legislation | Commentary]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:29:00 EST <![CDATA[Why the VA Should Look Toward Proven Health Care Solutions | Commentary]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Groundhog Day for Bad Ideas in Medicare Part D | Commentary]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[First Step to Fix VA Can't Be the Last | Commentary]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:21:00 EST <![CDATA[Save Medicare's Home Health Benefit | Commentary]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Protecting the Ryan White Program | Commentary]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:53:00 EST <![CDATA[Something to Celebrate: America's Lifesaving Work| Commentary]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Reforming the VA Requires Standing Up for Science | Commentary]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Industry an Effective Partner in Preparing for Biological Threats | Commentary]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Bipartisan Legislation Built With Quality Patient Care in Mind | Commentary]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[If Prevention Is Good for People -- Why Not Medicare? | Commentary]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Hepatitis is Still the Silent Killer | Commentary]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST