<![CDATA[Roll Call: Health Care]]> Health Care en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:18:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[It's Time to Restore Fairness in Our Federal Health Programs | Commentary]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama Has Supported Three Anti-Trolling Bills]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Big Businesses Vie for Favored Provisions as Senators Finalize 'Patent Troll' Bill]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama, Democrats Have 7 Million Reasons for a Victory Lap]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 19:03:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Address the Public Health Threat of Chronic Kidney Disease | Commentary]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Scientists Warn Severe Weather Risks, Health Impacts of Global Warming Are Imminent]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:57:00 EST <![CDATA[As Climate Change Alters Ecosystems, Scientists Worry That Exotic Diseases Will Spread]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Enhanced FDA Tracking System to Monitor for Counterfeits, Contamination]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:06:00 EST <![CDATA[As Food and Drug Imports Increase, FDA Focuses on Becoming Global Health Organization]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Ryan Budget Will Get Still More Conservative]]> Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Is There Anything Bipartisan in the Attempts to Improve Obamacare? | Commentary]]> Fri, 28 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Exchange Enrollment Hits 6 Million, Obama Announces]]> Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Health and Wellness Are Top FDA Priorities | Letter to the Editor]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:40:00 EST <![CDATA[The Next Healthcare.gov Fiasco? | Commentary]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Rural America Needs 340B Drug Discount Program | Commentary]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:26:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress, FDA Need to Act to Protect College Students | Commentary]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Why We Are Fighting for the Birth Control Benefit | Commentary]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Obamacare Exchange Enrollment Surging, HHS Says]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Update Health IT Policy Now | Commentary]]> Thu, 13 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Fund Veterans Programs by Cutting Waste | Letter to the Editor]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New House Chemicals Bill Angers Cancer Survivors | Commentary]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[House Staff Members Are Signing Up for Obamacare, Figures Show]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Will Next Disease Detection System Be Faster, Cheaper?]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:51:00 EST <![CDATA[CDC Plans to Map DNA of Disease-Causing Viruses]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama's Actions Could Put HIV Patients at Risk | Commentary]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 11:37:00 EST