<![CDATA[Roll Call: Executive Branch]]> Executive Branch en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:08:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Obama's AUMF Is After the Fact, Beside the Point]]> Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:08:00 EST <![CDATA[Hurdles Exist for the Prospects of Any 'Grand Bargain' on Sequester, Defense Spending]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Patent Trolls Come in All Shapes and Sizes | Commentary]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress -- Yes, Congress -- Can Take The Politics Out of Net Neutrality | Commentary]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Lifting Up American Families With Smarter, Less Burdensome Regulations | Commentary]]> Wed, 04 Feb 2015 16:16:00 EST <![CDATA[Heritage to Offer Conservative Budget Blueprint]]> Wed, 04 Feb 2015 14:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Democrats Rebuff DHS Bill Over Immigration Provisions]]> Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Is the IRS Ready for Some Football? | Commentary]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Legislative Branch: Eyeing 10 Percent Boost]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 14:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Boehner Plans to Authorize House Suit Against Obama Over Immigration]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Border Surveillance Follies | Commentary]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Paris Attacks Show the War on Terror Isn't Working | Commentary]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:20:00 EST <![CDATA[White House's New Bonds Seek to Attract Private Investment]]> Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Our Fight's With the President, Not DREAMers | Commentary]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:39:00 EST <![CDATA[Better Options Exist for Postal Reform in 2015 | Commentary]]> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 19:33:00 EST <![CDATA[Would You Like a Patent Lawsuit With Your Meal? | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Boehner and Obama Have Something in Common: Both Contributed to the Failure of Transparency Reform | Commentary]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Service Members, Spouses and Veterans Often Need a New Kind of College Education | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Military May Have to Tell Lawmakers Before Filling the Tank]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Feinstein Plans to Push for New Laws Stemming from CIA Torture Report]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Senate Report Tests U.S. State-Secrets Defense]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:08:00 EST <![CDATA[CIA Report Leaves Open Questions About White House Knowledge]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Price Pushes Plan to Separate Immigration Funding From Omnibus]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:42:00 EST <![CDATA[House GOP Eyes Rescission Bill in Standoff Over Immigration]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Rogers Begins Work on Possible Lame Duck Omnibus]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:00:00 EST