<![CDATA[Roll Call: Executive Branch]]> Executive Branch en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:34:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Not All Climate Pollutants Are Created Equal | Commentary]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:34:00 EST <![CDATA[Turning Up the Volume on Music Issues | Commentary]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:55:00 EST <![CDATA[Clinton Library Papers Show Kagan Dropping an F-Bomb]]> Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress: Stop Militarizing Law Enforcement | Commentary]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:12:00 EST <![CDATA[The Replacements: Talent for the End of the Second Term | Commentary]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:49:00 EST <![CDATA[VA Settles With Three Phoenix Whistle-Blowers]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Growing Children, Shrinking Wages: How to Make Child Care Affordable for the Middle Class | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:45:00 EST <![CDATA[In Diagnostic Innovation, Something Incredible Is Waiting to Be Known | Commentary]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Conservatives Should Support "Local Choice" Reform]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:04:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Threatens Immigration Order Payback Via CR]]> Fri, 05 Sep 2014 15:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Bring Me More Fiscal Transparency | Commentary]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:25:00 EST <![CDATA[House Vote to Preserve A-10 Warthogs Leaves Air Force Holding Multimillion-Dollar Tab]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Pediatric Research Bill Offers Guidance, No Clear Funding Guarantees]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Reform National Disaster Policy Before the Next Sandy Strikes | Commentary]]> Fri, 06 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Exchange Rule Biggest Pre-2016 Health Care Move]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Bringing Mobile Broadband to Rural Americans | Commentary]]> Fri, 09 May 2014 11:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Address Patent Flaws or Face the Economic Consequences | Commentary]]> Thu, 08 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Regulations Squash Job Growth, Hurt Workers | Commentary]]> Thu, 08 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Pentagon Must Follow Lengthy Process to Shutter Bases, Cut Excess Military Infrastructure]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 12:32:00 EST <![CDATA[Chemical Bill Has Potential for Bipartisan Success | Commentary]]> Thu, 01 May 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Medical Spending Surges With Health Law Sign-Ups]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:26:00 EST <![CDATA[WGDB: McConnell Pledges Gun Ownership Privacy Push to NRA]]> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:28:00 EST <![CDATA[The Senate and Patent Reform: The Time Is Now | Commentary]]> Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Another 'Too Big to Fail' Merger From Comcast's Playbook | Commentary]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Keystone Pipeline Approval Could Shift Dynamics of Crude Export Debate]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2014 13:57:00 EST