<![CDATA[Roll Call: Energy & Climate]]> Energy and Climate en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:04:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Administration and Farmers Clash Over More Precise Clean Water Act Regulations]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:04:00 EST <![CDATA[China Is a Big Variable in the LNG Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:16:00 EST <![CDATA[U.S. Natural Gas Exports Could Change Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:15:00 EST <![CDATA[House Climate Hearing: The Real Story | Commentary]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:14:00 EST <![CDATA[How to Bridge the Centrifuge Gap With Iran | Commentary]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Divestment-Investment Can Break Congressional Gridlock on Climate Change | Commentary]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[As LNG Export Applications Languish at DOE, Time to Embrace Congressional Action | Commentary]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Message to EPA: Don't Quit While We're Ahead | Commentary]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[A Veteran's Perspective: Congress Must Not Threaten Climate Leadership | Commentary]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Caging the Captive Tiger Problem | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Lessons Congress Can Learn From Australia's Carbon Tax Debacle | Commentary]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Finding a Destination for Condensate Exports]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Whatever It Is, Crude Export Policy Is Shifting]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Prescott Grant May Leave Marine Mammals Stranded | Commentary]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New EPA Clean Air Rule Is a Moral Imperative for Future Generations | Commentary]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:15:00 EST <![CDATA[EPA's Backyard Blitz Imperiled | Commentary]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:41:00 EST <![CDATA[EPA Proposes Radical Regulatory Agenda | Commentary]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Advocates See Hope in Plan to Raise Federal Gas Tax To Keep Highway Trust Fund Going]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Drill More, Produce More, Pay More? | Commentary]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Having Trouble Swallowing the EPA Greenhouse Gas Rules? Just Add Bacon | Commentary]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Inspector General Sees Shortfalls in Permitting, Staffing for Oil Boom on American Indian Land]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 18:03:00 EST <![CDATA[North Dakota Looks to Extend Pipelines Through Tribal Land to Reduce Natural Gas Burn-Offs]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[A Fair Price for Extracting America's Resources | Commentary]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Did the EPA Reverse Its Position on Renewable Fuels? | Commentary]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:29:00 EST <![CDATA[A Clean Energy Economy and Jobs]]> Thu, 27 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST