<![CDATA[Roll Call: Energy & Climate]]> Energy and Climate en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:36:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Investing in America's Urban Cores Through the Land and Water Conservation Fund | Commentary]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:36:00 EST <![CDATA[Pipeline Expected to Generate Jobs and Revenue]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Keystone XL Debate Is No Longer Limited to Oil]]> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Defunding Not the Answer for Sage Grouse | Commentary]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:01:00 EST <![CDATA[An Interstate Highway for Our Nation's Electricity | Commentary]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:26:00 EST <![CDATA[Return to Regular Order Means Reining In EPA | Commentary]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Heads to Joint Retreat With Coordination, Realism on Agenda]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[House OKs Keystone Bill as Nebraska Court Upholds Pipeline Route]]> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Keystone XL Supporters Make Misleading Claims About Support Along the Proposed Pipeline Route | Commentary]]> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 18:21:00 EST <![CDATA[Gas Tax Hike Not Ruled Out by Inhofe]]> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 18:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Invest in the Land and Water Conservation Fund | Commentary]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 20:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Protecting America's Clean Drinking Water | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Energy Export Restrictions Keep Production in the Past | Commentary]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Whitehouse Finds Much to Like in EPA Climate Rule]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Energy Fights Loom Over Next Spending Showdown]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Mexican Government Faces Pushback to Changes in Energy Investment, Policies]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Lift the Oil Export Ban to Avoid Crude Awakening for U.S. | Commentary]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Natural Gas Exports to Mexico Are On the Rise]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:13:00 EST <![CDATA[EPA's Ozone Proposals May Test Opposition's Solidarity]]> Sun, 07 Dec 2014 15:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Address Toxic Algae in Drinking Water | Letter to the Editor]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 20:20:00 EST <![CDATA[A Smart Energy Policy Could Help Democrats Take Back Congress | Commentary]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Examines Threat to Water from Toxic Runoff]]> Sun, 30 Nov 2014 15:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Combating Global Warming: Make Taiwan Part of the Solution | Commentary]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:36:00 EST <![CDATA[The EPA Must Give Nuclear Energy Equal Consideration | Commentary]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:21:00 EST <![CDATA[Expanded Exports of Liquefied Natural Gas would Lift the US Economy | Commentary]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:10:00 EST