<![CDATA[Roll Call: Energy & Climate]]> Energy and Climate en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:38:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[By Sending Mixed Signals to Industry, White House Imperils Growth of Clean Energy | Commentary]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Not All Climate Pollutants Are Created Equal | Commentary]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:34:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Export American Energy | Commentary]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[From Liberia to America, We Must Stop Illegal Logging | Commentary]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Needn't Look Any Further Than California on How to Combat Climate Change | Commentary]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:33:00 EST <![CDATA[Elephants: Critical to America's National Security | Commentary]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:00 EST <![CDATA[How the West Was Won and How Congress Can Win America's Energy Future | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Veterans Benefit From Land and Water Conservation Fund | Commentary]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Administration and Farmers Clash Over More Precise Clean Water Act Regulations]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:04:00 EST <![CDATA[China Is a Big Variable in the LNG Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:16:00 EST <![CDATA[U.S. Natural Gas Exports Could Change Market]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:15:00 EST <![CDATA[House Climate Hearing: The Real Story | Commentary]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:14:00 EST <![CDATA[How to Bridge the Centrifuge Gap With Iran | Commentary]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Divestment-Investment Can Break Congressional Gridlock on Climate Change | Commentary]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:04:00 EST <![CDATA[As LNG Export Applications Languish at DOE, Time to Embrace Congressional Action | Commentary]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Message to EPA: Don't Quit While We're Ahead | Commentary]]> Fri, 08 Aug 2014 17:14:00 EST <![CDATA[A Veteran's Perspective: Congress Must Not Threaten Climate Leadership | Commentary]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 16:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Caging the Captive Tiger Problem | Commentary]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Lessons Congress Can Learn From Australia's Carbon Tax Debacle | Commentary]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Finding a Destination for Condensate Exports]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Whatever It Is, Crude Export Policy Is Shifting]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Prescott Grant May Leave Marine Mammals Stranded | Commentary]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:42:00 EST <![CDATA[New EPA Clean Air Rule Is a Moral Imperative for Future Generations | Commentary]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:15:00 EST <![CDATA[EPA's Backyard Blitz Imperiled | Commentary]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:41:00 EST <![CDATA[EPA Proposes Radical Regulatory Agenda | Commentary]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:18:00 EST