<![CDATA[Roll Call: Education & Labor]]> Education and Labor en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:20:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[218: White House, Perez Continue Unemployment Extension Push (Updated)]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:20:00 EST <![CDATA[WGDB: Reid, Heller Still Hope for House Action on Unemployment Extension]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:16:00 EST <![CDATA[218: Pelosi: Republican Inaction on Unemployment Extension 'Immoral']]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Link Pro-Jobs Policies to a Responsible Extension of Unemployment Benefits | Commentary]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Unemployment Extension Deal May Hinge on Job Training Compromise]]> Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:41:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Wants More, or Less, From Obama on Trade]]> Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:35:00 EST <![CDATA[On Trade, Obama Faces a Tough Political Dance]]> Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:35:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Considers Advancing Unemployment Extension With Jobs, Tax Provisions]]> Wed, 09 Apr 2014 06:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Enough Is Enough: It's Time for a $10.10 Minimum Wage | Commentary]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 10:49:00 EST <![CDATA[Restoring Unemployment Insurance & Bipartisanship | Commentary]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 10:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Charter Schools: We Want to Break Through the Partisan Gridlock | Commentary]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 05:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Some House Republicans Press for Vote on Unemployment Extension]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 17:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Full Employment Requires Job Growth in Manufacturing, Reduction in Trade Deficit | Commentary]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:23:00 EST <![CDATA[The US-China Relationship Begins With Our Young People | Commentary]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Department of Labor Will Examine Pay Threshold, Management Exemption for Overtime]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:01:00 EST <![CDATA[History Shows Overtime Pay Protections Are Disconnected From Employer Hiring]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Unemployment Extension Vote Not Worrying House Republicans]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Break the Gridlock: Unbundle Startup Visa from Immigration Reform]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Senate Pushes Ahead on Effort to Extend Unemployment Benefits]]> Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:00:00 EST <![CDATA[American Workers Can't Wait Another Minute | Commentary]]> Wed, 19 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Undoing the Influence of Rising College Costs | Commentary]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Maintaining Quality and Reauthorizing the Higher Education Act | Commentary]]> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Women of Congress Promote STEM Education, Careers]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Cooperation a Distant Goal for One Spending Bill]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Labor-HHS Bill Managed From the Exit Ramp]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:23:00 EST