<![CDATA[Roll Call: Economy]]> Economy en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:10:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Norwegian Air International: What's Past Is Prologue | Commentary]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Puerto Rico Is Rebuilding Its Economy for a Brighter Future | Letter to the Editor]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Government Should Aid Businesses Based on Impact, Not Identity | Commentary]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Labeling Laws Should Be Consistent Across all Venues | Commentary]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Ring the Alarm Bells Over Puerto Rico | Commentary]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Congress Should Dispense With the Export-Import Bank | Commentary]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Paul Ryan Anti-Poverty Plan Targets Regressive Regulation| Commentary]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA["Hand-Me-Down" Menu Regulations Just Don't Fit Convenience Stores | Commentary]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Markets: A Tax Credit That Works for America's Communities | Commentary]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:48:00 EST <![CDATA[NLRB Stacking the Deck Against Small Businesses and Employees | Commentary]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Hepatitis is Still the Silent Killer | Commentary]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Vs. GM: 'Why Not Jail' Squares Off Against K Street | Commentary]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[The Congressional Earmark Ban: the Real Bridge to Nowhere | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Restore the Senate | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Caging the Captive Tiger Problem | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Boxing Champ: My Gun Didn't Protect Me | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Explore Greater Flexibility in the Workplace | Commentary]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Hani Garabyare's Journey From Somalia to the Senate]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Road Closed to Investor Cash for Infrastructure Funding]]> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Ex-Im is Indispensable | Commentary]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Agree on Allowing a Third National Wireless Carrier | Commentary]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Washington: Over-Leveraged on All Fronts | Commentary]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Ratify the Treaty America Envisioned | Commentary]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[What Washington Can Do to Prevent Train Tragedies | Commentary]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Should Congress Come to Puerto Rico's Rescue? | Commentary]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:10:00 EST