<![CDATA[Roll Call: Economy]]> Economy en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:42:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Washington Post Editor Ben Bradlee's Other Virtue | Commentary]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Sen. Durbin: Right Issue, Wrong Focus | Commentary]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Use Common Sense to Save Cents | Commentary]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Has Thin Legislative Record on Combating Disease Outbreaks]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Puerto Rico at a Crossroads | Commentary]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[For Low-Income Children, Findings Reveal CHIP to Be a Vital Resource | Commentary]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Should Congress Reconsider TTIP? | Commentary]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Alice Ruling Not Enough to Stop Patent Trolls | Commentary]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:18:00 EST <![CDATA[The Audacity of Political Women: Why Is Ambition a Bad Thing? | Commentary]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Banning Inverted Companies From Government Contracts Could Backfire | Commentary]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Time for Congress to Level the Playing Field | Commentary]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Balancing Scales of Justice for Whistleblowers | Commentary]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama Presidency Transformed a Nation -- But Not Silicon Valley | Commentary]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 19:23:00 EST <![CDATA[In Defense of Political Email | Commentary]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:04:00 EST <![CDATA[A Simple Strategy to Improve Constituent Dialogue | Commentary]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:50:00 EST <![CDATA[A Half-Baked Marketplace Fairness Act | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Will the FCC and Congress Stand Up for Women's Safety? | Commentary]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:59:00 EST <![CDATA[How the Government Is Funding Human Rights Violations | Commentary]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Combat vs. Climate | Commentary]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:50:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Expanded Trade Will Support an Economic Recovery | Commentary]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:14:00 EST <![CDATA[The House Must Act to End Employment Discrimination | Commentary]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Why a Global Anti-Poverty Group Is Suing the SEC | Commentary]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:09:00 EST <![CDATA[A Repair Plan for the Social Security Disability Insurance Program | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:53:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Call for Seafood Traceability | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Keeping the Internet Open and Free | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:40:00 EST