<![CDATA[Roll Call: Economy]]> Economy en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:58:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Economic Growth: Is Playing With Taxes the Answer?]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:58:00 EST <![CDATA[A Repair Plan for the Social Security Disability Insurance Program | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:53:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Call for Seafood Traceability | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:51:00 EST <![CDATA[To Improve Decision-Making, Lighten Up on Lobbyists | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Revitalize the Export-Import Bank | Commentary]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[A Congress in Chaos Throws Off the Balance of Power | Commentary]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Contrary to Rhetoric, Westerners Want to Keep Public Lands in Public Hands | Commentary]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Sometimes Congressional Spouses Need Staff Management, Too | Commentary]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress' Obligation on Structured-Settlement Fraud | Commentary]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Is the United States In or Out on Globalization? | Commentary]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[The Tea Party Grows Up | Commentary]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[How Unnecessary Data Reporting Requirements Turned a $44 Theft into a $10,000 Federal Headache | Commentary]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Stop Using Taxpayer Money to Fund Radio Free Europe's Attacks on Our Allies | Commentary]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Transparency: A Means to Making Government Work Better | Commentary]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Reject EU Attacks on Internet Freedom | Commentary]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Michael Brown: The Spark That Lit the Tinder of Racial Distrust | Commentary]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Norwegian Air International: What's Past Is Prologue | Commentary]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Puerto Rico Is Rebuilding Its Economy for a Brighter Future | Letter to the Editor]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Government Should Aid Businesses Based on Impact, Not Identity | Commentary]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Labeling Laws Should Be Consistent Across all Venues | Commentary]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Ring the Alarm Bells Over Puerto Rico | Commentary]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Congress Should Dispense With the Export-Import Bank | Commentary]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Paul Ryan Anti-Poverty Plan Targets Regressive Regulation| Commentary]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA["Hand-Me-Down" Menu Regulations Just Don't Fit Convenience Stores | Commentary]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New Markets: A Tax Credit That Works for America's Communities | Commentary]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:48:00 EST