<![CDATA[Roll Call: Economy]]> Economy en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:58:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Hammerin' Harmon Marches On | Commentary]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Pass the President's 'Kill List' | Commentary]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:13:00 EST <![CDATA[How New Orleans Ended Veteran Homelessness | Commentary]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:12:00 EST <![CDATA[The Case for Year-Round Pell Grants | Commentary]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Boehner Plans to Authorize House Suit Against Obama Over Immigration]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Releasing the Promise of American Natural Gas | Commentary]]> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:58:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Leaders Pull Abortion Ban on Female Members' Revolt]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:24:00 EST <![CDATA[10 Rules for Success on Capitol Hill | Commentary]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:29:00 EST <![CDATA[All Americans Deserve Access to Fair Housing | Commentary]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Chip Kennett: A Silent Patriot Under the Dome | Commentary]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress is Good at Shrinking One Part of Government]]> Tue, 20 Jan 2015 07:00:00 EST <![CDATA[True Tax Reform Must Be a Full Overhaul of the Code | Commentary]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:36:00 EST <![CDATA[Pharmacist-Congressman Looks to Fill Drug Stores' Wish List]]> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Republicans' Challenges Start With Economic News]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Lower Labor Force Participation Doesn't Tell the Whole Economic Story]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:43:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Heads to Joint Retreat With Coordination, Realism on Agenda]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Innovation Deficit Threatens America's Health and Prosperity | Commentary]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:02:00 EST <![CDATA[How to Create a Culture of Customer Service in Congress | Commentary]]> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Tax Reform in 2015: Will it Be Purposeful or a Parody? | Commentary]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 18:55:00 EST <![CDATA[A Real Opportunity Agenda | Commentary]]> Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Budget Reconciliation Through the Years]]> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:36:00 EST <![CDATA[Budget Reconciliation May Be Obamacare's Enemy]]> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:32:00 EST <![CDATA[A Health Care Agenda for the New Congress Beyond "Repeal Obamacare" | Commentary]]> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 18:51:00 EST <![CDATA[One Year After 'Traffic Problems,' Idea of 'President Christie' As Scary as Ever | Commentary]]> Wed, 07 Jan 2015 17:37:00 EST <![CDATA[A Congressional Commission to Bolster the Prosperity in Asia-Pacific | Commentary]]> Tue, 06 Jan 2015 15:25:00 EST