<![CDATA[Roll Call: Defense & Foreign Policy]]> Defense and Foreign Policy en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Congressional Meddling May Derail Victory Over Iran | Commentary]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Iran Collides With International Community in Mideast Conflicts | Commentary]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:59:00 EST <![CDATA[A View From Vienna on Extending the Iran Negotiations | Commentary]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress May Decide the Fate of the Historic U.S.-Africa Summit | Commentary]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[House Lawmakers Critical of Proposed Counterterrorism Fund]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Deal Could Trim Aircraft's Skyrocketing Price Tag]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Trouble-Plagued F-35 Joint Strike Fighter Program Appears Too Expensive to Fail]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:36:00 EST <![CDATA[F-35: The Plane to Nowhere | Commentary]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Electrify Africa, Energize Africa and Power Africa: Partnering With Africa for the Long Run | Commentary]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[The Underground Epidemic: U.S. Female Genital Mutilation | Commentary]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Child Migrant Supplemental to Be Sought by White House]]> Sat, 28 Jun 2014 22:07:00 EST <![CDATA[Ignoring the Odds, Befriending Past Adversaries and Eternal Optimism: Three Lessons from Shimon Peres | Commentary]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cuban American Group Explains Why It's in Washington | Commentary]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Renew the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act for America's Businesses and Workers | Commentary]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:57:00 EST <![CDATA[Pentagon's Budget Projections Ignore Long-Term Caps]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:56:00 EST <![CDATA[House Vote to Preserve A-10 Warthogs Leaves Air Force Holding Multimillion-Dollar Tab]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:52:00 EST <![CDATA[How Cutting $25 Million Could Make the U.S. Homeland Vulnerable to Attack | Commentary]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[House Work on Spending Bills Slows Amid Leadership Turmoil]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Tax Treaties at Standstill in Senate Over Privacy Issues]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Armed Services Committees Look to Make Fiscal Room for Naval Shipbuilding Plans]]> Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Customs and Border Protection Authorization Act Can Improve Trade, Training and Stakeholder Engagement at the Border | Commentary]]> Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:59:00 EST <![CDATA[U.S. and Vietnam Share Human Rights Agenda | Commentary]]> Tue, 10 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[White House Ducks Questions on Deporting Child Migrants]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Don't Cut Programs that Help Communities Adjust to Pentagon Spending Reductions | Commentary]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[One Year Later: Snowden Disclosures' Effect on Secret Laws| Commentary]]> Thu, 05 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST