<![CDATA[Roll Call: Defense & Foreign Policy]]> Defense and Foreign Policy en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:42:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Price Pushes Plan to Separate Immigration Funding From Omnibus]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:42:00 EST <![CDATA[The New Congress Can Change Asia-Pacific Trade | Commentary]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Needs to Step Up and Support the Nuclear Negotiations With Iran | Commentary]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Fighting Ebola Requires Better Planning | Commentary]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:08:00 EST <![CDATA[House GOP Eyes Rescission Bill in Standoff Over Immigration]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Emergency Spending Requests Weighed in Omnibus Talks]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:03:00 EST <![CDATA[A Review of the Defense Department's 1033 Program | Commentary]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Muslim Azerbaijan: Bucking the Anti-Semitic Trend in Europe | Commentary]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:47:00 EST <![CDATA[On Iran, No One Can Afford to Be Wilfully Blind | Commentary]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:39:00 EST <![CDATA[Next Year's Defense Bill to Bear Stamp of New Chairmen]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:18:00 EST <![CDATA['Big Four' to Get Busy Settling Differences on Defense Bills in Lame-Duck Session]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:13:00 EST <![CDATA[Republicans Should Signal Leadership, at Home and Abroad | Commentary]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Needed: U.S. Quarantine Policy Based on Facts Not Fear]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:24:00 EST <![CDATA[Europe Needs Congress to Pay Greater Attention to Confusing State-Level Lobbying | Commentary]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 20:05:00 EST <![CDATA[The Case for Foreign Aid: There Is No 'Them' Only 'Us' | Commentary]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 18:20:00 EST <![CDATA[A Rose by Any Other Name: It's Time to Bring Earmarks Back to Defense R&D | Commentary]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 21:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Less Talk, More Action Needed to Protect America From Iran | Letter to the Editor]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Has Thin Legislative Record on Combating Disease Outbreaks]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Hawks Weaken an Iran Nuclear Deal | Commentary]]> Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:50:00 EST <![CDATA[Should Congress Reconsider TTIP? | Commentary]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:51:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Export American Energy | Commentary]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress: Stop Militarizing Law Enforcement | Commentary]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Is Endangering Missile Defense | Commentary]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 18:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Stability at the Cost of Democracy | Commentary]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Elephants: Critical to America's National Security | Commentary]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 17:23:00 EST