<![CDATA[Roll Call: Budget]]> Budget en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:41:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Unemployment Extension Deal May Hinge on Job Training Compromise]]> Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:41:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Considers Advancing Unemployment Extension With Jobs, Tax Provisions]]> Wed, 09 Apr 2014 06:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Defense Hawks May Look to Boost Competition in Air Force Satellite Launches]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:50:00 EST <![CDATA[Russian Engine Used in Atlas V Rocket Under Scrutiny]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Transit Advocates Won't be Caught Napping as Highway Bill Advances]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 14:49:00 EST <![CDATA[Some House Republicans Press for Vote on Unemployment Extension]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 17:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Budget Politics Matter | Commentary]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Legislative Branch Bill Keeps House Spending in Check]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:21:00 EST <![CDATA[Final Photo Op For Scaffold-Free Dome]]> Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:19:00 EST <![CDATA[Defense Spending Remains Under Debate]]> Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Ryan Budget Will Get Still More Conservative]]> Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:07:00 EST <![CDATA[House Budget Priority: Energizing Election-Year Base]]> Thu, 27 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Department of Labor Will Examine Pay Threshold, Management Exemption for Overtime]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Electoral Waiting Game May Tempt GOP Appropriators]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Logistics of Afghan Drawdown Prove Challenging]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Delay in Afghan Pact Roils War Plan, Defense Budget]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:24:00 EST <![CDATA[Capitol Police Chief Kim Dine Grilled on Miriam Carey Shooting]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Why America Has Two Debt Ceilings | Commentary]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Did Shutdown Showdown Advance D.C. Budget Autonomy?]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 16:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Cooperation a Distant Goal for One Spending Bill]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Labor-HHS Bill Managed From the Exit Ramp]]> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:23:00 EST <![CDATA[Gray Undecided on Controversial Scholarship Program]]> Thu, 06 Mar 2014 16:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Expanded EITC May Offer New Lessons in Labor Economics]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 16:48:00 EST <![CDATA[New York Provides EITC Test Case]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 16:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Boehner, GOP Dismiss Obama Budget, While Murray Sees Potential Compromises]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:56:00 EST