<![CDATA[Roll Call: Budget]]> Budget en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:22:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Voters Need to Tell Presidential Candidates That Responsible Budgeting Is a Priority | Commentary]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Hurdles Exist for the Prospects of Any 'Grand Bargain' on Sequester, Defense Spending]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Nuclear Visions and Nuclear Budgets | Commentary]]> Fri, 06 Feb 2015 16:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Senate Democrats' Unity Strategy Will Face Tough Tests]]> Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Republicans Pressed to Block Obama Housing Actions]]> Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Heritage to Offer Conservative Budget Blueprint]]> Wed, 04 Feb 2015 14:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Democrats Rebuff DHS Bill Over Immigration Provisions]]> Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Legislative Branch: Eyeing 10 Percent Boost]]> Mon, 02 Feb 2015 14:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Should Pass the President's 'Kill List' | Commentary]]> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:13:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Pass the Lee Balanced Budget Amendment | Commentary]]> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Border Surveillance Follies | Commentary]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Cochran's Top Appropriations Goal: Regular Order]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama's Capital Gains Tax Plan Would Hit Hill's Richest, Spare 2016 Aspirants]]> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Five Lessons as the 114th Congress Gets Started | Commentary]]> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Republicans' Challenges Start With Economic News]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:01:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Heads to Joint Retreat With Coordination, Realism on Agenda]]> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Budget Reconciliation Through the Years]]> Fri, 09 Jan 2015 19:36:00 EST <![CDATA[A Science and Technology Challenge for Congress | Commentary]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 19:16:00 EST <![CDATA[House Rule Change Would Force Long-Term Estimates for Major Bills]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Approving $721 Million for Syrian Rebels]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Defense Authorization Set to Clear, But Spending Bill's Outlook Still Cloudy]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:52:00 EST <![CDATA[Ebola: Who Bears the Cost of Keeping Us Safe? | Commentary]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[GOP Haunted by Phantom Health Advisory Board]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Ebola Drives Interest in More Biomedical Research]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:13:00 EST <![CDATA[Omnibus Expected to Include Funding to Fight Ebola]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 17:10:00 EST