<![CDATA[Roll Call: Banking]]> Banking en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:24:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Schumer Passes on Top Democratic Banking Spot]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:24:00 EST <![CDATA[House Eyes Terror Insurance Vote as Negotiators Near Agreement]]> Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Time is Right for Real Housing Reform that Protects Property Rights | Commentary]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:06:00 EST <![CDATA[Don't Put Retirement Savers on the Hook for Bailouts | Commentary]]> Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[IRS: Bitcoin is Property, Not Currency]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama Announces New Penalties on Russia as Moscow Sanctions Lawmakers]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Undoing the Influence of Rising College Costs | Commentary]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Data Breach Response May Be Limited to Notification]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Financial Industry Warily Looks to Tea Party Conservatives for Tax Support]]> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:32:00 EST <![CDATA[Investing Student Loan Profits in Borrower Education | Commentary]]> Fri, 28 Feb 2014 04:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Federal Framework Needed to Expand Credit Access for Americans | Commentary]]> Fri, 07 Feb 2014 12:36:00 EST <![CDATA[Security Secrets Create Hurdles for Lawmakers]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2014 17:36:00 EST <![CDATA[Retailers Push Back on Proposed Banking Legislation Following Massive Data Security Breaches]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2014 17:35:00 EST <![CDATA[Conservative Groups Taper Views on Yellen Confirmation]]> Wed, 13 Nov 2013 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Sandy One Year Later: How to Prepare for the Next Storm | Commentary]]> Fri, 01 Nov 2013 13:57:00 EST <![CDATA[Credit Card Swipe Fees Are a Rip-Off by Banks, Abetted by U.S. Law | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Terrorism Insurance Is a Necessary Government Role | Commentary]]> Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Terrorism Risk Insurance Is a Jobs Issue | Commentary]]> Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Terrorism Insurance: The Time Has Passed on This Idea | Commentary]]> Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Lawmakers Must Not Delay Flood Insurance Reforms | Commentary]]> Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Summers Fight Signals Fractured Trust Between Obama, Senate Democrats]]> Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[For Money Market Fund Reforms, the Answer Is Clear | Commentary]]> Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Put Fannie, Freddie on the PATH to Property | Commentary]]> Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:38:00 EST <![CDATA[Student Loan Rate Crisis Echoes Subprime Mortgage Mess, Masks Deeper Problems for Youth | Commentary]]> Thu, 25 Jul 2013 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[House GOP Seems Eager to Pass Student Loan Plan]]> Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:45:00 EST