<![CDATA[Roll Call: Agriculture]]> Agriculture en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:45:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Debate Over School Lunch Nutrition Standards Delays Agriculture Spending Bill]]> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Cutting Through the Bee Buzz: Pollinator Numbers Are Up | Commentary]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:56:00 EST <![CDATA[NFL Gives NIH $30 Million for Health Research]]> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Agriculture Research Board Faces Full Slate of Issues]]> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:13:00 EST <![CDATA[Have You Heard the Buzz on Bees? | Commentary]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:26:00 EST <![CDATA[Time for Congress to Correct Abuses in the National Organic Program | Commentary]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[House Work on Spending Bills Slows Amid Leadership Turmoil]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Pesticide Ban Is Just One Piece of Honeybee Puzzle]]> Fri, 06 Jun 2014 16:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Ducks Unlimited Says Tax Break Made Donation a Viable Financial Consideration]]> Fri, 02 May 2014 15:53:00 EST <![CDATA[Landowners Want to See Expired Tax Breaks for Land Conservation Reinstated and Made Permanent]]> Fri, 02 May 2014 15:51:00 EST <![CDATA[WGDB: Beer Taxes, Regs a Bipartisan Issue]]> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:04:00 EST <![CDATA[Honeybee Health Requires More Than One-Sided Approach | Letter to the Editor]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Why Congress Should Care About the Beepocalypse | Commentary]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Daily Value Changes Present Marketing Challenge]]> Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:46:00 EST <![CDATA[FDA Nutrition Label Shift Expected to Face Pushback]]> Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Meeting the Food Challenges of Tomorrow Through the Legacy of Borlaug | Commentary]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Unveiling of Borlaug Statue Highlights Fight Over Biotechnology]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Nebraska Sets the Standard for New Farmers]]> Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:49:00 EST <![CDATA[USDA Struggles to Spark Youth Interest in Farming]]> Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Women Key to Ending Global Hunger | Commentary]]> Fri, 21 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Merchant Marine Says Food Aid Keeps Them Afloat]]> Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Despite Tug-of-War, USAID Gains Leeway on Food Aid]]> Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:57:00 EST <![CDATA[Will Water-Trading Credits Help Reduce Pollution?]]> Fri, 07 Feb 2014 17:46:00 EST <![CDATA[A Better Way Forward for Food and Agriculture | Commentary]]> Fri, 31 Jan 2014 04:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Farm Bill Is Latest Breakthrough for Congress]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:04:00 EST