<![CDATA[Roll Call: Wolfensberger]]> Wolfensberger en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:31:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[First, Chill All the Lawyers in Congress | Procedural Politics]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Ukraine Crisis Dimly Illuminates Public Ambivalence | Procedural Politics]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 12:08:00 EST <![CDATA[Does Congress Care About Public Opinion? | Procedural Politics]]> Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Discharge Petitions Are Useful Minority Tools | Procedural Politics]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 13:39:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress' Budgeting Would Baffle a Martian | Procedural Politics]]> Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Czar Speaker Is Vindicated on Overthrow Ruling | Procedural Politics]]> Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Ideology Isn't Source of All Partisanship | Procedural Politics]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2013 13:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Procedural Maneuvers Go Nowhere in Twin Crises | Procedural Politics]]> Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Don't Dismiss Bicameral Working Group Out of Hand | Procedural Politics]]> Wed, 09 Oct 2013 14:24:00 EST <![CDATA[Intel Panels Are Making Original Doubts Come True | Procedural Politics]]> Tue, 08 Oct 2013 12:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Oleszek Wrote the Book on Congress | Procedural Politics]]> Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:59:00 EST <![CDATA[No Procedure Can Fix This Tumbling House of Cards]]> Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:14:00 EST <![CDATA[McCain's Hold on Joint Chiefs Stirs Larger Debate | Wolfensberger]]> Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Taking the Fifth Amendment Can Be Unsettling | Wolfensberger]]> Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Must Keep Liberty's Flame Alive | Wolfensberger]]> Tue, 25 Jun 2013 13:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Long-Serving Dingell Is a Master of House Traditions | Wolfensberger]]> Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Can't Seem to Win for Winning | Wolfensberger]]> Tue, 21 May 2013 13:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Regular Order Is a Political Rorschach | Wolfensberger]]> Tue, 07 May 2013 13:35:00 EST <![CDATA[Wolfensberger: Filibusters Sometimes Serve Purposes]]> Tue, 19 Mar 2013 18:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Wolfensberger: Rubber-Band Politics' Snapback Sting]]> Tue, 05 Mar 2013 17:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Wolfensberger: House Swaps Fiscal Cliff for Marital Rift]]> Tue, 12 Feb 2013 17:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Wolfensberger: Process Gimmicks Can't Replace Policymaking]]> Tue, 22 Jan 2013 18:24:00 EST <![CDATA[Wolfensberger: New House Adopts Its Rules in the Dark]]> Wed, 02 Jan 2013 19:39:00 EST <![CDATA[VPs Hold Key on Filibuster Change]]> Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Hill Experts Urge Return to Legislating]]> Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:59:00 EST