<![CDATA[Roll Call: Matson's World]]> Matson's World en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:02:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Peace on Earth, Goodwill Toward Congress]]> Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Snow Day]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 18:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Twas the Night Before Tax Cuts]]> Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Primary Worry]]> Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:36:00 EST <![CDATA[FHA Cliff]]> Sun, 16 Dec 2012 00:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mayan Cliff]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:56:00 EST <![CDATA[The Day the Earth Stood Still]]> Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:05:00 EST <![CDATA[North Polarized]]> Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:47:00 EST <![CDATA[Buzzer Beater]]> Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Jim DeMint's Tea Room]]> Fri, 07 Dec 2012 18:28:00 EST <![CDATA[2012 Advent Calendar]]> Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:17:00 EST <![CDATA[The Rice Card]]> Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:49:00 EST <![CDATA[Wish List Negotiations]]> Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Butch Boehner and the Sundance President]]> Mon, 03 Dec 2012 16:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Dear Grover Letters]]> Sun, 02 Dec 2012 23:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Running Business Like a Government]]> Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Running Tab]]> Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Comity Is Hard]]> Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:50:00 EST <![CDATA[Filibuster Cliff]]> Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Prince Steny]]> Mon, 26 Nov 2012 00:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Big Bird]]> Mon, 19 Nov 2012 18:11:00 EST <![CDATA[Live Mic]]> Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:10:00 EST <![CDATA[Speaker of the Women]]> Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Crossroads]]> Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Fiscal Cliffhanger]]> Tue, 13 Nov 2012 01:52:00 EST