<![CDATA[Roll Call: Letter to Editor]]> Letter to Editor en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Pesticides Unfairly Targeted For Pollinator Decline | Letter to the Editor]]> Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Health and Wellness Are Top FDA Priorities | Letter to the Editor]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Fund Veterans Programs by Cutting Waste | Letter to the Editor]]> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[It's Time to Finish Ike's Memorial | Letter to the Editor]]> Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Call Me Maybe? | Letter to the Editor]]> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:58:00 EST <![CDATA[U.S. Postal Service Responds | Letter to the Editor]]> Fri, 07 Feb 2014 13:55:00 EST <![CDATA[MEADS Can Offer New Capabilities | Letter to the Editor]]> Wed, 29 Jan 2014 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Compounded Drugs Should Be Regulated | Letter to the Editor]]> Fri, 01 Nov 2013 13:14:00 EST <![CDATA[Menu Labeling Regulations Need Revision | Letter to the Editor]]> Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:30:00 EST <![CDATA[Chemical Safety Improvement Act Is Major Improvement | Letter to the Editor]]> Mon, 09 Sep 2013 11:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Make Supply Chain Efficiency and Patient Safety a Reality | Letter to the Editor]]> Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[J Street's Endorsement a Sign of Growing Influence | Letter to the Editor]]> Wed, 08 May 2013 05:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Lynn: Choice Rests With Schools, Not Parents]]> Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:57:00 EST <![CDATA[Hitt and Dillen: Green Groups and Industry Agree We Need to Solve Coal Ash Problem Now]]> Tue, 09 Apr 2013 18:37:00 EST <![CDATA[International Red Cross Responds on Syria]]> Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Cavin: Yesterday's Patriot Falls Short of Today's Requirements]]> Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Boykin: The Sequester Will Weaken Nuclear Defenses]]> Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:59:00 EST <![CDATA[Petricone: Expo Provides Lawmakers With a Valuable Look at New Technology]]> Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Khan: Congress Should Pay More Attention to Social Media]]> Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:31:00 EST