Nov. 25, 2015 SIGN IN | REGISTER

Guest List Includes Top Lawmakers From Both Parties

From the House

  • Speaker John Boehner (R-Ohio)
  • Majority Leader Eric Cantor (R-Va.)
  • Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.)
  • Majority Whip Kevin McCarthy (R-Calif.)
  • Minority Whip Steny Hoyer (D-Md.)
  • Assistant Leader James Clyburn (D-S.C.)
  • Agriculture Chairman Frank Lucas (R-Okla.)
  • Agriculture ranking member Collin Peterson (D-Minn.)
  • Appropriations Chairman Hal Rogers (R-Ky.)
  • Appropriations ranking member Norm Dicks (D-Wash.)
  • Armed Services Chairman Buck McKeon (R-Calif.)
  • Armed Services ranking member Adam Smith (D-Wash.)
  • Budget Chairman Paul Ryan (R-Wis.)
  • Budget ranking member Chris Van Hollen (D-Md.)
  • Education and Workforce Chairman John Kline (R-Minn.)
  • Education and Workforce ranking member George Miller (D-Calif.)
  • Energy and Commerce Chairman Fred Upton (R-Mich.)
  • Energy and Commerce ranking member Henry Waxman (D-Calif.)
  • Ethics Chairman Jo Bonner (R-Ala.)
  • Ethics ranking member Linda Sánchez (D-Calif.)
  • Financial Services Chairman Spencer Bachus (R-Ala.)
  • Financial Services ranking member Barney Frank (D-Mass.)
  • Foreign Affairs Chairwoman Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-Fla.)
  • Foreign Affairs ranking member Howard Berman (D-Calif.)
  • Homeland Security Chairman Peter King (R-N.Y.)
  • House Administration Chairman Dan Lungren (R-Calif.)
  • House Administration ranking member Robert Brady (D-Pa.)
  • Intelligence Chairman Mike Rogers (R-Mich.)
  • Intelligence ranking member Dutch Ruppersberger (D-Md.)
  • Judiciary Chairman Lamar Smith (R-Texas)
  • Judiciary ranking member John Conyers (D-Mich.)
  • Natural Resources Chairman Doc Hastings (R-Wash.)
  • Natural Resources ranking member Ed Markey (D-Mass.)
  • Oversight and Government Reform Chairman Darrell Issa (R-Calif.)
  • Oversight and Government Reform ranking member Elijah Cummings (D-Md.)
  • Rules Chairman David Dreier (R-Calif.)
  • Rules ranking member Louise Slaughter (D-N.Y.)
  • Science, Space and Technology Chairman Ralph Hall (R-Texas)
  • Science, Space and Technology ranking member Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-Texas)
  • Small Business Chairman Sam Graves (R-Mo.)
  • Small Business ranking member Nydia Velázquez (D-N.Y.)
  • Transportation and Infrastructure Chairman John Mica (R-Fla.)
  • Transportation and Infrastructure ranking member Nick Rahall (D-W.Va.)
  • Veterans’ Affairs Chairman Jeff Miller (R-Fla.)
  • Veterans’ Affairs ranking member Bob Filner (D-Calif.)
  • Ways and Means Chairman Dave Camp (R-Mich.)
  • Ways and Means ranking member Sander Levin (D-Mich.)

From the Cabinet and administration

  • Energy Secretary Steven Chu
  • Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton
  • White House Chief of Staff William Daley
  • Housing and Urban Development Secretary Shaun Donovan
  • Education Secretary Arne Duncan
  • Defense Secretary Robert Gates
  • Treasury Secretary Timothy Geithner
  • Council of Economic Advisers Chairman Austan Goolsbee
  • Attorney General Eric Holder
  • U.S. Trade Representative Ron Kirk
  • Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood
  • Office of Management and Budget Director Jacob Lew
  • Commerce Secretary Gary Locke
  • Homeland Security Secretary Janet Napolitano
  • CIA Director Leon Panetta
  • Interior Secretary Ken Salazar
  • Health and Human Services Secretary Kathleen Sebelius
  • Veterans Affairs Secretary Eric Shinseki
  • Labor Secretary Hilda Solis
  • Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack
comments powered by Disqus




Want Roll Call on your doorstep?