Feb. 9, 2016 SIGN IN | REGISTER
Roll Call

Members Supporting Clyburn

Related Content

Updated: Nov. 8, 6:26 p.m.

The following is a partial list of Democratic House Members who support Majority Whip James Clyburn (S.C.) over Majority Leader Steny Hoyer (Md.) to be the party’s Minority Whip in the 112th Congress, according to a source close to Clyburn, who said that those who had come out publicly were but “a small representation” of the endorsements he has nailed down.

Xavier Becerra (Calif.)

Emanuel Cleaver (Mo.)

Peter DeFazio (Ore.)

Luis Gutierrez (Ill.)

Barbara Lee (Calif.)

Gregory Meeks (N.Y.)

Grace Napolitano (Calif.)

Bobby Rush (Ill.)

Louise Slaughter (N.Y.)

Bennie Thompson (Miss.)

comments powered by Disqus




Want Roll Call on your doorstep?