Watchdog Group Lists 2013 Most Corrupt Members of Congress

A national watchdog group has added four members of Congress to its list of 2013's Most Corrupt Members of Congress.

The Citizens for Responsibility and Ethics in Washington (CREW) added Rep. Michele Bachmann, R-Minn., for her PAC presidential campaign finance activities; Rep. Scott DesJarlais, R-Tenn., for his inappropriate relationships with patients prior to being elected; Sen. Robert Menendez, D-N.J., for his receipt of gifts; Rep. David Valadao, R-Calif., for his amendment to a bill that may benefit his family's financial interests.

Rob Andrews Tim Bishop Paul Broun Vern Buchanan Michael Grimm Mitch McConnell  Gregory Meeks Hal Rogers Don Young

CREW also listed four members in the category of Dishonorable Mention. They include Rep. Bill Owens, D-N.Y.; Rep. Peter Roskam, R-Ill.; Rep. Aaron Schock, R-Ill.; and Rep. John Tierney, D-Mass.

View the CREW report.