<![CDATA[Roll Call: K Street Files]]> K Street Files en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:01:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Coffees, Cocktails for Cantor Staffers]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Unemployment Extension Cause Has Invisible Lobby | K Street Files]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Big Business' Summer Agenda | K Street Files]]> Tue, 27 May 2014 13:53:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama's Unlobbyists | K Street Files]]> Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:28:00 EST <![CDATA[Obama's Unlobbyists | K Street Files]]> Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Groups Try to Mute the Comcast Lobby | K Street Files]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Revenge of the Little Shops | K Street Files]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:27:00 EST <![CDATA[The State of K Street | K Street Files]]> Tue, 07 Jan 2014 13:17:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Former Obama Health Care Guru Heads to K Street]]> Mon, 08 Apr 2013 00:01:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Hertling Heads to Covington; Patton Boggs Sets Up in Dubai]]> Thu, 04 Apr 2013 00:01:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: CEOs Lobby for Tax Reform]]> Mon, 01 Apr 2013 13:16:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Former Hoyer Aide to Lead Drug Group Lobbying]]> Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:40:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: A Mile-High Client and Kildee's Continuing Cause]]> Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:51:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Bono Mack Lands Lobbying Gig]]> Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:47:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: FTI Consulting Snaps Up C2 Group]]> Tue, 19 Mar 2013 07:30:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Mercury Shop Adds Rehberg]]> Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:37:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Ex-Rep. Berman Goes to Covington]]> Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:01:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Under Attack, Gamers Add In-House Lobbyists]]> Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:44:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Brown Joins Law Firm]]> Mon, 11 Mar 2013 12:43:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Cassidy Lands Recurring Role in 'House of Cards']]> Sun, 10 Mar 2013 19:30:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Podesta Looks Abroad]]> Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:55:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Ex-Sen. Kyl Joins Covington & Burling]]> Wed, 06 Mar 2013 09:42:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: FEC Complaint Targets Chevron, GOP Group]]> Tue, 05 Mar 2013 16:17:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Both Sides Rev Up for Wage War]]> Tue, 05 Mar 2013 09:26:00 EST <![CDATA[K Street Files: Patton Boggs Cuts 65 Employees]]> Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:28:00 EST