<![CDATA[Roll Call: Sports]]> Sports en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:58:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[To Trot or Not to Trot]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Members Rush to Recruit Freshmen to Softball Team]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Norton Introduces Bill to Eliminate NFL Tax-Exempt Status]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Hits and Misses: Best of the 2014 Campaign Season (Video)]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Pete Rose Hustles Into Kentucky Senate Race]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Politicians Opt to Swap Sweets, Brews and 'Cue in World Series Bets]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:53:00 EST <![CDATA[Bob Casey Campaigning for FIFA to Kick Qatar to the Curb]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:19:00 EST <![CDATA[This Is What It's Like to Be a Baseball Town]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:18:00 EST <![CDATA[Pop Quiz: Roll Call Casualty or San Francisco Giant?]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 13:36:00 EST <![CDATA[D.C. Watering Holes Embrace MLB Pennant Race]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 17:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Take a Trip Down Baseball Memory Lane]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:29:00 EST <![CDATA[Pelosi Opines About Baltimore Orioles, Watching TV (Video)]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:56:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Hits and Misses: Best of Bill Nelson (Video)]]> Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:50:00 EST <![CDATA[Jog Like It's the 1860s This Saturday at Lincoln's Cottage]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:08:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Hits and Misses: Week of September 15 (Video)]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Congress Playing Tough With the NFL (Video)]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:26:00 EST <![CDATA[Sports Stars' Stumbles Spark Fresh Round of 'Slam the Solons']]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:02:00 EST <![CDATA[Female Senators Work as a Team, Gillibrand Assures Supporters]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:19:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Hits and Misses: Week of September 8 (Video)]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Former Hill Aide, Assistant U.S. Attorney to Lead MLB Investigations Unit]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:54:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Hits and Misses: Best of Harry Reid (Video)]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:01:00 EST <![CDATA[GW Hoopsters' Swing Through Congress A Slam Dunk]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Congressional Hits and Misses: Best of Nancy Pelosi (Video)]]> Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:39:00 EST <![CDATA[Bustos Prods Pals: Be Good #IceBucketChallenge Sports]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Roll Caller Throws #IceBucketChallenge to Wasserman Schultz]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:42:00 EST