<![CDATA[Roll Call: Hill Climbers]]> Hill Climbers en-us editor@rollcall.com (Roll Call) webmaster@iproduction.com (Web Master) Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:41:00 EST IPS - www.iproduction.com <![CDATA[Ed Gilman Still Sees Bipartisanship in Capitol]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:41:00 EST <![CDATA[Jones Miller Is Settling Into Role as Chief of Staff for Wittman]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:09:00 EST <![CDATA[Michael Higdon Takes Kentucky Ties to Cornerstone | Hill Climbers]]> Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Baucus Adds Fellow Marathoner Park to Trade Team | Hill Climber]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Tolar's Natural Transition From Florida to Arkansas | Hill Climbers]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:38:00 EST <![CDATA['Deep Bench' Lets Blumenauer Promote 5 Staffers From Within | Hill Climbers]]> Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Mixing and Matching on the Finance Committee | Hill Climbers]]> Fri, 08 Nov 2013 15:32:00 EST <![CDATA[Baron Still Feels Same 'Clutch' He Did as an Intern | Hill Climbers]]> Mon, 04 Nov 2013 14:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Veteran Aide Brings Bit of Wisconsin to Venn Strategies | Hill Climber]]> Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Mercury Hires Reflect Wide-Ranging Experience | Hill Climber]]> Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:34:00 EST <![CDATA[Steve Feldgus Prepares for Return Trip to Capitol Hill | Hill Climber]]> Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:32:00 EST <![CDATA[Former Durbin Aide Keeps Focusing on Education in New Gig | Hill Climber]]> Tue, 08 Oct 2013 15:07:00 EST <![CDATA[For Ian Sams, Political Experience 'Snowballed' Into a Hill Career | Hill Climber]]> Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:05:00 EST <![CDATA[Health Care Career Takes Newsom From CRS to CVS | Hill Climber]]> Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Health Care Debate Sparked Interest for GPhA's Wilson | Hill Climber]]> Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Hardee Takes Global Experience to Caterpillar | Hill Climber]]> Mon, 09 Sep 2013 14:20:00 EST <![CDATA[Social Entrepreneur Hopes to Make Difference in Publishing | Hill Climber]]> Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:08:00 EST <![CDATA[The Scent Industry Expands Lobbying Efforts | Hill Climber]]> Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Former Newspaperman Begins New Gig in Jim Cooper's Office | Hill Climber]]> Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:44:00 EST <![CDATA[Former Lott Aide Sticks Close to Mississippi Roots in D.C. | Hill Climber]]> Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Former Nelson Staffer Joins Health Awareness Group | Hill Climber]]> Tue, 06 Aug 2013 16:31:00 EST <![CDATA[Junior Achievement Beckons Staffer | Hill Climber]]> Fri, 02 Aug 2013 13:22:00 EST <![CDATA[Former House Staffer Joins MPAA | Hill Climber]]> Thu, 01 Aug 2013 14:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Former Key Aide to Cantor Settles In at Dentons | Hill Climber]]> Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:21:00 EST <![CDATA[Caterpillar Sends Man From Peoria to See How It's Playing in D.C. | Hill Climber]]> Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:19:00 EST