The 50 Richest Members of Congress

Editor�s Note: The online version of this story has been updated to reflect amendments filed by Members or released by the Clerk of the House after Roll Call�s print deadline. This article was researched, reported and written by Jennifer Yachnin, Paul Singer, Melanie Zanona, Rachael Bade and Jessica Estepa.
Click here for a interactive chart breaking down the entire list. 1. Sen. John Kerry (D-Mass.)
$188.37 million
2.Rep. Darrell Issa (R-Calif.)
$160.05 million
3.Rep. Jane Harman (D-Calif.)
$152.62 million
4.Sen. Jay Rockefeller (D-W.Va.)
$81.50 million
  5.Rep. Michael McCaul (R-Texas)
$73.75 million
6.Sen. Mark Warner (D-Va.)
$70.19 million
7.Rep. Jared Polis (D-Colo.)
$56.49 million
8.Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-Fla.)
$55.47 million
9.Sen. Frank Lautenberg (D-N.J.)
$49.70 million
10.Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-Calif.)
$46.07 million
11.Rep. Alan Grayson (D-Fla.)
$31.41 million
12.Rep. Harry Teague (D-N.M.)
$25.52 million
13.Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.)
$21.74 million
14.Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-N.J.)
$19.90 million
15.Sen. James Risch (R-Idaho)
$19.69 million
16.Rep. Gary Miller (R-Calif.)
$19.37 million
17.Rep. Kenny Marchant (R-Texas)
$18.41 million
18.Sen. Bob Corker (R-Tenn.)
$18.28 million
19.Sen. Claire McCaskill (D-Mo.)
$15.73 million
20.Rep. Nita Lowey (D-N.Y.)
$14.90 million
21. Sen. Olympia Snowe (R-Maine)
$12.54 million
22.Sen. Lamar Alexander (R-Tenn.)
$12.12 million
23.Rep. Denny Rehberg (R-Mont.)
$10.90 million
24.Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.)
$10.52 million
25.Sen. Tom Harkin (D-Iowa)
$10.45 million
26.Rep. John Campbell (R-Calif.)
$9.73 million
27.Rep. Carolyn Maloney (D-N.Y.)
$9.30 million
28.Rep. Tom Petri (R-Wis.)
$9.11 million
29.Rep. Chris Lee (R-N.Y.)
$8.74 million
30.Rep. Tom Price (R-Ga.)
$8.51 million
31.Sen. Ted Kaufman (D-Del.)
$8.48 million
32.Rep. Shelley Berkley (D-Nev.)
$8.34 million
33.Rep. Parker Griffith (R-Ala.)
$8.29 million
34.Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D-Texas)
$8.03 million
35.Rep. John Spratt (D-S.C.)
$7.94 million
36.Rep. John Linder (R-Ga.)
$7.90 million
37.Rep. Fred Upton (R-Mich.)
$7.71 million
38.Rep. Bill Foster (D-Ill.)
$7.33 million
39.Sen. Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.)
$7.10 million
40.Sen. Jeff Bingaman (D-N.M.)
$6.90 million
41.Sen. Evan Bayh (D-Ind.)
$6.83 million
42.Rep. Steve Kagen (D-Wis.)
$6.77 million
43.Sen. Ben Nelson (D-Neb.)
$6.74 million
44.Sen. Kay Hagan (D-N.C.)
$6.67 million
45.Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R-Texas)
$6.66 million
46.Sen. Johnny Isakson (R-Ga.)
$6.31 million
47.Sen. Michael Bennet (D-Colo.)
$6.22 million
48.Rep. Patrick Kennedy (D-R.I.)
$6.07 million
49.Rep. Rosa DeLauro (D-Conn.)
$5.66 million
50.Sen. Ron Wyden (D-Ore.)
$5.34 million
51.Rep. Jackie Speier (D-Calif.)
$5.06 million